Chental’s Birthday!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Hey, everyone! It’s Chental! And guess what? It’s my birthday!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Guess what else? I got to spend my birthday with my twin cousin, Tauriel! Mom and Tauriel’s mom, Janita (aka Rydel), took us for a photoshoot. And we both wore bright green to match each other.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We’re in the tree in the backyard. I love the sun peeking out behind Tauriel!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s just me in the tree.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Me from another angle. (Janita’s in the background putting Tauriel in the trampoline.) Ha ha.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We switched the angle so the light was in front of us instead of behind us. That was Mom’s idea.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Tauriel. It’s amazing how much we look alike! ( Morgan: Maybe that’s because you’re both the same doll.) Chental: What?

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Tauriel’s in the light and I’m in the dark. What’s with that?

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Okay, now we’re both in the light. This is kind of blurry.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I love being in the trampoline! I also love my cousin!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We’re standing in the trampoline, but Janita had to hold us up. Oh, well. What can I say? Being a doll has its limitations.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We’re across the pond by this little tree. Pretty cute pic if I may say so myself.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Another angle.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We decide to climb a ladder. I just hope I can get down from here. Oh, thanks, Mom! You’re so helpful!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We climbed into the Nativity on the front porch. A little weird, but oh well.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Chillin’ in the chairs.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Oh, look, I got a birthday present in the mail! It’s my cousin!

Well, that about wraps things up. I had a fun birthday. I’m glad Janita brought Tauriel to hang out with me.

-Chental (and Morgan)

10 thoughts on “Chental’s Birthday!

  1. Cute photos! Tell Chental I said Happy B-Day! I love both their dresses! I have one that looks almost exactly like Tauriel’s, except for that it’s pink. 🙂 My dolls wish Chental a happy birthday too!
    ~ILoveAGDolls

    Like

Leave a Reply

