January 2015 Catalog!!

My January 2015 AG catalog came in a day early today, and I took pictures to show you guys all the new stuff in the catalog!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s the front cover! There’s a pretty girl holding GOTY 2015 Grace Thomas!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

(Sorry about the glare.) Here’s Grace in her Baking Outfit. The clothes are cute, but I’m not really into wearing leggings without a skirt. The apron and shoes are really cute! It’s

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s the page where Grace is sold. She’s a very unique doll. She’s one of the few dolls they’ve mad with side bangs. She’s the second doll with this face mold and freckles, (the first being Nellie), and the second with blue eyes, but Nellie’s eyes are darker. She’s $120 and the ear piercing with Grace’s earrings is separate for $16. Her earrings are red heart studs, blue bow studs, and Eiffel Tower dangles.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Her boots are so cute!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Her Travel Coat is so cute! It’s $28.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Her Travel Set is pretty cute. It’s $44.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Ooh, I didn’t realize how bad these pictures were until I pulled them up on the computer. Sorry. Here’s Grace’s Opening Night Outfit. It’s pretty, but it’s $38, so I don’t know if I’ll get it.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A close up. The sandals are pretty unique. Her dog is kind of cute, too. The dog is $22 and is named Bonbon.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Grace’s bakery. It comes with a lot of food and stuff.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

???????????????? I’m not going to buy this.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s her City Outfit. I’m not into the shorts, I wish they were longer, but I like the rest of it. It’s $34. It’s shown with her Paris Accessories. They’re $32.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Her Pajamas are kind of cute. They’re $24. That’s all of Grace’s stuff, but there’s some other new stuff, too.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

These are the Lovely Leopard PJ’s. I don’t really like them. They are $24.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s the Sit & Snooze Fold-Out Bed. It’s pretty cute. It’s both a chair and a bed and comes with a blanket and pillow. It’s $48.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is the Valentine Gift Set. It’s $12. It comes with a cute little puppy shirt and an envelope. This looks very cute on Shayne, and I like the purple highlight in her hair.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The Pizza Party Set is cute! The pizza is heart-shaped, and it comes with some cute little sodas andΒ  a doll-sized game.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The Dalmatian Puppy is modeling the My Furry Valentine Set. I’m not really into the pets, so this set doesn’t really have any appeal to me.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Cute new purses!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

These are pretty cute, but I don’t think I’ll get them.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’m not really into socks and sandals.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The Bitty Twins have some new outfits. The boy outfit is called the Drummin’ Up Fun Outfit and the girl outfit is called the Sunshine Play Outfit. There’s a matching outfit for little girls. Kind of cute. There’s also a new set for them, the Music & Play Set. It’s got a little drum and a tambourine. Both doll outfits are $26. The girl top is $32, and the capris are $20. The Music & Play Set is $20.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Well, that about wraps it up. Lorie is super excited about Grace and is hoping we can add the GOTY to our doll family soon.

-Morgan

9 thoughts on “January 2015 Catalog!!

  1. I love the travel set!!! I am ordering her travel set and her city outfit. I agree that the shorts should be longer.No offense, but I’m not a big fan of the outfit Kit is wearing…. Great post though. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Good for you! I wouldn’t put shorts with a sweater anyway. I guess it’s a European thing. I’d put the sweater with a jean skirt or jeans. That outfit is cute otherwise. I’d consider getting that outfit or her coat, but the prices! 😦

      -Morgan

      Like

  2. Do you think Grace would be unique to my collection or too alike to my other dolls? (I have Molly,Emily,Saige,Kit,and Ruthie.)

    Like

    • I think she would be unique because, although some of your dolls have blue eyes and freckles, none of your dolls have Grace’s face mold or side bangs. She’s on my wishlist. I’ll probably call her Leah Jade, because Natalie’s middle name is Grace. πŸ™‚

      -Morgan

      Like

      • My Ruthie doll’s middle name is Grace so yeah… If I got her I’d re-name her. Oh and I am thinking that when I get Melody (which you probably remember is #23) I might make her like Grace, because I wouldn’t get both. They look REALLY similar. πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Even though Grace and Melody both have the same color combo, I think the different hairstyles and face molds make them different enough. Having the one wouldn’t stop me from getting the other. But what dolls you get is really up to you. If you can go to an AG store, it’s great to see them in person and compare them. But the point is to get a doll you like. I think Grace would be more unique to your doll collection, because of her face mold. Saige and Melody are kinda similar, but then again, as my grandma says, they all do kind of look alike. πŸ™‚
        -Morgan

        Like

Leave a Reply

