Answers to the 30th Post Q&A!

Hi, girls! I’m Morgan, and I’m here to answer your questions. (Get the Veggies Tales reference?)

Okay, these questions are from Christian Homeschooler.

This first question was also asked by Lydia.

Q: What is your favorite Girl of the Year?

A: I like a lot of the GOTY’s. I own the Mia doll, and I really like her, I also like Chrissa’s character, the Saige doll and the Grace doll. Nicki’s cute, too.

Q: Have you ever heard  of/watched Blimey Cow? (It’s a Youtube channel.)

A: I have heard of Blimey Cow and have watched two episodes. They were funny!

Q: Who is your favorite original Historical character? (The originals are Samantha, Molly and Kirsten.)

A: Back when I was into reading the AG books, Kirsten was my favorite character. Samantha is my favorite of the original dolls

The next questions are from ILoveAGDolls.

Q: What got you into AG?

A: I used to read the books and get the catalogs when I was younger. I’m pretty sure that’s how I got into AG.

Q: Do you play Minecraft?

A: No.

Q: Have you heard of Animal Jam?

A: I don’t know. I don’t think so.

Q: Do you like to read?

A: I don’t read a lot on my own, except my Bible and Sunday School book, bu tI like it when my mom reads to me and my brother.

Q: What’s your favorite AG movie?

A: The Chrissa movie. I love how Chrissa’s just a normal kid who is respectful to her parents. And bullying is a very normal issue kids have to face. So I like that movie best.

Q: Which of your dolls is your favorite?

A: I don’t really have a favorite. All my dolls are beautiful, and I love them all.

The next questions are from aliengirl91Kathryn.

Q: Who is your favorite author?

A: My mom writes awesome stories! 😀 I also like J.K. Rowling.

Q: How many (if any) siblings do you have?

A: I have one younger brother, Nathan. He’s 13.\

Q: Favorite subject in school?

A: Maybe language. I’m doing a program called One Year Adventure Novel, where you write a novel throughout the school year instead of doing grammar, so that’s kind of fun. But I’m not really into writing on my own time.

This question is from Dandelions and Daisies.

Q: Do you have any pets?

A: My grandma, Mommom, who lives with me, has a Yorkie named Maggie and a Betta named Professor Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore the Second (because the first fish died.) We also have a little pond in the backyard with fish in it. The biggest fish is about 13 years old and his name is Moose. He’s huge!

These questions are from L.Rose.

Q: If you had to give up all but one doll, which one would you keep?

A: Super hard, but if I had to, I’d probably keep Carli. (But don’t tell the other dolls.)

Q: If you could have American Girl bring back one retired doll, all kinds, which one would it be?

A: Good question. Maybe Saige. She’s really pretty. Or maybe Nicki. (She kind of looks like me.) Or maybe Lanie or Kanani.

These questions are from Lydia.

Q: Favorite book?

A: My mom’s stories, the Bible, and Harry Potter.

Q: Writer or reader?

A: I do a bit of both, but I like reading better. Usually my mom reads to me and my brother more than I read on my own.

Well, you all came up with some good questions! I had fun answering them! 😀

-Morgan

9 thoughts on “Answers to the 30th Post Q&A!

      • What were the stories she had published called? And sorry if my questions were weird, and I realize it was odd that 2 were about video games. 😉 I play both the ones I asked about, but not much. I’ve never really been into video games. Dolls are much better! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

