The Stahp Award!

Hope from All Things Doll awarded me with the Ur Too Sweet For Ur Own Good Award!

Here are her questions.

What is your biggest summer plans?

I’m going to the Wilds Christian Camp in July, which is awesome, and my mom’s baby is due in August!

Why is a raven like a writing desk?

They both start with the r sound.

What is your favorite comfort read?
The Bible!
What dessert do you currently feel like eating?
Chick-Fil-A cookies and cream milkshake!
Do you like to play sports? If so, which ones?
I don’t play any organized sports, but I enjoy playing sporty things with my friends.
I’ll nominate, Rebekah from American Girl Guide, Ava from American Girl Dollhouse, and Kelsie from Doll Dance Academy.
Here are my questions.
1. What do you have planned for your summer?
2. What’s your favorite hairstyle to do on your dolls?
3. Which American Girl doll looks most like you?
4. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Thanks, again, to Hope!
-Morgan
4 thoughts on “The Stahp Award!

Leave a Reply

