Some New Things!

Hey, Girls! So, my grandma just recently bought a 13 doll lot with a ton of clothes and accessories and furniture. She has turned the dolls into boys and they are in the midst of being put up on her Etsy shop, DollClothesbyBella. So please do check her out. She does an amazing job. (She’s the one who put Natalie’s new wig on and bought it for me!) Anyway, she let me buy some of the stuff from her.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I bought these pink shoes. I have a ton of light pink dresses and not enough shoes to go with them.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
They complete Ginny’s look pretty well.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Next are Jess’s meet flip-flops. I bought these to go with Julie’s birthday dress.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
They’re held on with an elastic strap in the back.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Excuse Natalie’s kinda weird hairstyle. πŸ™‚
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Next, I have this roller skating outfit. I was super excited for this outfit, because I had always admired it, but never bought it when it was in stores.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
The hoodie is so cute and I love that the skirt actually comes to the top of her knees! How often does that happen with AG, right? πŸ™‚
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
The roller skate wheels are 4 different colors.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I also got the turquoise glasses! I think they look so cute on Shayne!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
These PJs are so cute! They look so cozy!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
The shirt is made of thermal material, with little buttons and adorable snowflake embroidery.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
The pants have a cute snowflake print. The slippers have fluffy cuffs and the bottoms are kind of like socks.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Second pair of PJs!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
The shirt is so cute!! I love the lace and buttons.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Polar bear print leggings.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Finally, a blue camo pair of shorts for Toby!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Also, these shoes weren’t from this lot, but I haven’t shown them to you guys. I bought these cute little denim shoes from The Queen’s Treasures when we went to the Poconos.

I hope you enjoyed seeing the new stuff I got! What new doll things have you gotten lately?

Also, I’m working on my photo story! Have to go take pictures. πŸ˜‰

-Morgan

7 thoughts on “Some New Things!

  1. Boy grandma got a treasure with her buy on that lot. Glad you were able to buy some cute outfits. I think Ginny looks like you. You will have lots of fun with all these new outfits.

    Like

Leave a Reply

